Kurfürstendamm 151   |   10709 Berlin   |   Telefon: +49 (030) 890 698 0

Embassy of the Republic of the Sudan in Berlin

سفارة جمهورية السودان ببرلين

Embassy Working Hours

ساعات العمل بالسفارة 

Mon-Fri:    10:00h  - 16:00h

Sudan Holidays 2018


Consulate Working Hours

ساعات عمل القسم القنصلي

☎ 0049  30 887 111 60

Mon-Thu:    10:00h  - 14:00h
Friday:       10:00h  - 12:00h

 Very Important هام جداً


الرسوم القنصلية الجديدة

New Fees of the Consular Section

Neue Gebühren der Konsularabteilung

The Embassy will remain closed during the Holiday on the Occasion of the End of the Month of Remadan ( Eid-ul-Fitr) for the following days: +++ Friday, 15. June - Monday, 18. June 2018 +++ The Embassy will resume Duty on Tuesday, 19. June 2018 to the regular Opening Hours.

Albashir SakmanPresident of the Republic, Omer Bashir met, Wednesday, on the sidelines of the activities of the Arab Summit, currently on sessions, in Jordan, the Custodian of the Two Holly Mosques, King Salman Bin Abdul Aziz Al-Soud, the King of Saudi Arabia .
The meeting discussed spheres of cooperation between the two countries and means for developing them further, regional and international issues of mutual interest besides the issues tabled before the summit .
The meeting was attended by Foreign Minister, Prof. Ibrahim Ghandour, Minister of Presidency, Dr.Fadl Abdulla Fadl, Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, Badr Edeen Mahmoud and a number of Sudan delegation members .
The President met also , on the side lines of the activities of the Arab Summit, in Amman, the Egyptian President, Abdul Fatah Al-Sisi and reviewed with him issues related to the Sudanese-Egyptian relations and the issues presented before the Arab Summit .The meeting was attended by the members of the delegations of the two countries .